Change of the Current Members of the Board of Directors of PT Profesional Telekomunikasi Indonesia
Jakarta, September 30, 2016 | Source: Company

We refer to the (i) Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 31/POJK/04/2015 dated 22 December 2015, concerning Disclosure on Information or Material Facts by Issuer or Public Company (“POJK 31”), (ii) Article 9 POJK No. 33/POJK.04/2014 dated 8 December 2014 concerning Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of Issuer or Public Company (“POJK 33”) dan (iii) Letter from PT Profesional Telekomunikasi Indonesia No. 117/CS-OJK/PTI/VIII/16 dated 31 August 2016 concerning Information Report or Material Facts.

On behalf of the company, we submit the Material Facts or Information Report as follows:

Issuer or Public Company Name : PT Profesional Telekomunikasi Indonesia (the “Company”)
Business Activity : Telecommunication Supporting Services
Telephone : 021-2358 5500
Facsimile : 021-2358 6446
E-Mail :
1. Event Date 28 September 2016
2. Type of Material Facts or Information Change of the current members of the Board of Directors
3. Material Facts or Information Description

We refer to the Article 8 (3) POJK 33, the Company has signed a shareholders’ resolutions of the Company in lieu of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders dated 28 September 2016 related to resignation of Carmen Birgitta Soedarmawan as Director of the Company (“Resolutions”).

The content of Resolutions are as follows:

  1. resolved, to approve the resignation of Carmen Birgitta Soedarmawan as a Director of the Company as of the date of these Resolutions and to release and discharge her from all liabilities for all lawful actions taken in her capacity as the Director that have been fairly and properly disclosed in the books and records of the Company;

  2. resolved, to confirm the present members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners following the resignation of Carmen Birgitta Soedarmawan as of the date of these Resolutions, namely:

    Board of Directors

    President Director : Ferdinandus Aming Santoso
    Vice President Director : Adam Gifari
    Vice President Director : Stephen Duffus Weiss
    Director : Rinaldy Santosa
    Director : Onggo Wijaya
    Director : Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo
    Independent Director : Indra Gunawan

    Board of Commissioners

    President Commissioner : Ario Wibisono
    Commissioner : Kenny Harjo
    Independent Commissioner : Bacellius Ruru
  3. further resolved, to appoint and authorize the President Director of the Company and/or Director of the Company, and/or Mr. Arif Pradana, jointly or severally, with right of substitution, to represent the Company and the Shareholders to appear before a Notary and other relevant authorities (if and as necessary) to re-state all or part of these Resolutions and to handle and submit all documents and related applications to any government agencies or authority, including but not limited to the Ministry of Law and Human Rights for approval, report and/or notification and to the Ministry of Trade for Registration purposes, and to do everything necessary in order to carry out the above-mentioned purpose.
4. Event, information or material facts impact to the operational, legal, financial or continuity of the Company’s business there is no material impact to the operational, legal, financial condition, or the continuity of the Company’s business.
5. Other information -