Please Wait while we set
things up for you!

Resignation from a Member of Board of Commissioners of PT Sarana Menara Nusantara Tbk

Tower · Wednesday, 25 May 2022 12:00

We refer to Article 27 (in conjunction with Article 9) of the OJK Regulation No. 33/POJK.04/2014 dated 8 December 2014 concerning Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Issuer or Public Company (“POJK 33”), PT Sarana Menara Nusantara Tbk (the “Company”) hereby announce that on 23 May 2022, the Company received a request of resignation from Mr. Mirza Adityaswara from his seat as the Independent Commissioner of the Company.


Mr. Mirza Adityaswara was appointed to serve as the Independent Commissioners of the Company on the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on December 2019 for a period of five years until the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 2024. 


In accordance with the provisions of POJK 33 and the Articles of Association of the Company, upon the reception of the resignation letter from Mr. Mirza Adityaswara, the Company will convene an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.