Change of the Composition of Audit Committee of PT Sarana Menara Nusantara Tbk
Jakarta, December 18, 2019 | Source: Company

We refer to Article 19 of Financial Services Authority Regulation Number 55/POJK.04/2015 dated 23 December 2015 concerning the Establishment and Work Implementation Guidelines of Audit Committee.

We hereby inform that the Board of Commissioners of the Company has changed the composition of the members of the Audit Committee effectively as of 16 December 2019 to the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2021 with the following composition:

Chairman : Mr. Mirza Adityaswara who also serves as an Independent Commissioner;
Member : Mr. Anang Yudiansyah Setiawan; and
Member : Mrs. Patricia Marina Sugondo.